Faculty of Physics and Applied Computer Science
AGH University of Science and Technology

Dean's Office for Students' Affairs

Mailing address:

  • AGH University of Science and Technology
    Faculty of Physics and Applied Computer Science
    al. Mickiewicza 30, PL-30059 Kraków, Poland

Dean's Office for Students' Affairs:

  • AGH University of Science and Technology
    Faculty of Physics and Applied Computer Science
    ul. Reymonta 19, room: D-10/18

    fax: +48 12 6340010
    phone: +48 12 6172950 or +48 12 6172952
    e-mail: dziekanat@fis.agh.edu.pl

Deputy Dean for Education
Dr. Krzysztof Malarz, D.Sc., Ph.D., M.Sc.
phone: +48 12 6172992
room: D-10 6
e-mail: malarz@agh.edu.pl
Deputy Dean for Students' Affairs
Dr. Paweł Armatys, Ph.D., M.Sc.
phone: +48 12 6174978, +48 12 6174979
room: D-10 19
e-mail: Pawel.Armatys@fis.agh.edu.pl
Head of Dean's Office for Students' Affairs
Mrs. Grażyna Walu¶, M.Sc.
phone: +48 12 6172950
room: D-10 18
e-mail: Grazyna.Walus@fis.agh.edu.pl
Mrs. Elżbieta Grzyb, M.Sc.
tel. +48 12 6174981
D-10 18
e-mail: Elzbieta.Grzyb@fis.agh.edu.pl
Mrs. Katarzyna Hamerla, M.Sc.
phone: +48 12 6174980
room: D-10 18
e-mail: Katarzyna.Hamerla@fis.agh.edu.pl
Mrs. Marta Horzemska-Ci¶lak, M.Sc.
phone: +48 12 6173779
room: D-10 20
e-mail: Marta.Cislak@fis.agh.edu.pl
Mrs. Agnieszka Otrębska, M.Sc.
tel. +48 12 6172952
D-10 18
e-mail: Agnieszka.Otrebska@fis.agh.edu.pl
Mrs. Anna Serafin, M.Sc.
tel. +48 12 6173779
D-10 20
e-mail: Anna.Serafin@fis.agh.edu.pl

Faculty of Physics and Applied Computer Science